Merrick Jackson Jeffrey

Hey, this is Jenny, Toni’s sister. She wanted me to let everyone know that her new bundle of joy is here. He arrived around 12:50pm or so, weighing in at 8’lbs 15 ozs, and 21 inches long. The official name as you can see above is Merrick Jackson Jeffrey. Toni is doing great, labor went well, Mia and Cheyenne are excited big sisters and of course Caleb is ecstatic. Here are a few pictures that Toni sent me. If all goes well they should be home by Friday, so I’m sure she’ll update more then.

merrick_001[1]
merrick_003[1]
merrick_004[1]
merrick_002[1]
About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

9 responses to “Merrick Jackson Jeffrey

  • Nikki

    Congratulations Toni & Caleb!!! I’m so happy for you guys! Can’t wait to see more pictures. Oh, btw, I love the name!

  • C.C.

    Look at that boy!!!!  LOVE the name–especially the double middle names!!!!  Congratulations!!!!!!  :-)

  • Anna

    Congratulations!!! He’s absolutely gorgeous! I’ve been reading your blog for ages and just 2 weeks ago I myself had a baby… Will be looking forward to updates!!! :)))

  • Tiffany

    I LOVE the name!  I’m so excited for you guys!  Little Merrick is absolutely adorable!  I’m glad that everything went well and I know you will be glad to be home soon!
     
    Big Hugs and Much Love – Tiffany

  • Johanna

    Toni & Caleb
    Cheyenne & Mia,
    Congratulations on the new addition. He is just precious. I love the name, It’s a strong solid name. I havent commented in a while but I read your blog every day. You are a fantastic writer and you  make me laugh out loud. Take care of yourself.
    Johanna

  • miranda

    Congrats, Toni (and family)!!! He looks just adorable. I’m beyond thrilled for all of you. Can’t wait  to hear all about it and see more pictures. But you take whatever time you need with that sweet boy of yours. OMG, you’re the mom of a boy now. You know you’re in trouble, right? :P

  • Bev

    Woohoo!!  New pics!!  Ya think that big sis Mia is just a LITTLE bit proud??  She is SO adorable holding her little brother!!  All the pictures are just wonderful and Toni….YOU look wonderful!!  I know you must all be oh so happy and proud!!
     
    Have a great first weekend with little Merrick!!
     
    BBB 

  • Kate

    Congrats Toni!!! You have already got some great pictures of Merrick. Can’t wait to see more. Take care.
     
    Kate

  • Joell

    HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY!!!  Welcome Merrick!  (That was my fave name! <g>)  He is PRECIOUS!
    You all look wonderful and so happy.  CONGRATULATIONS to all of you.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

