The Search is Over

No snow.
 
Sigh.
 
The dollhouse dilema is solved thanks to a suggestion made by my friend Anne. And so, by December 15th (hopefully), the coolest, biggest, most durable furnished dollhouse our money can afford at this point in time will arrive on our doorstep:
 
About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

2 responses to “The Search is Over

  • TexasGirlJen

    Very cute… I think Liv is getting one too but the people for it are creepy looking.Thank you for the sweet comment! sure track back, print, etc. away….. Love all the new pics….Want to squeeze that baby!

  • Joell

    Congrats on pulling the trigger on the awesome dollhouse you, uh I mean, Mia will love it!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

