KM’s New and Cool Website

A blog friend of mine–probably one of the only few people left that still check out my space from time to time–has just started up her own arsty website. I am excited for some number of reasons: 1) She’s been working on this for a while. 2) She’s very talented. 3) She’s a stay-at-home mom, too, only with a lot more get-up-and-go than I have. And, 4) It’s exactly the kind of thing I’ve wanted to do for the last 10 years but for some reason haven’t been able to even make time to even think about how to figure out how to make it happen, and she? Has done it.
 
So here’s the link: www.redbeandream.com
 
It’s very Lousiana, very southern-y. I love it. Makes me feel like painting.
About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

4 responses to “KM’s New and Cool Website

  • barnyardmama

    Go for it, girlfriend! You are so very talented and you know, Merrick is a little older now, so maybe. . . KM

  • Joell

    Very cool Katy!! Went and checked it out. :-) Looks like Katy’s been busy. And Toni, you could DEFINITELY do your own website…I’ve seen some of your work…just sayin’.

  • MrsVladdevlor

    I still read your blog "religiously" :) I used to be on spaces ages ago but then deleted it after a while.. I saved a few favorite blogs and still read them all the time although not really commenting…. I read KM’s blog all the time as well and yeah, she did an awesome job!!! :)

You must be logged in to post a comment.

