“Knowing”: A Review

 
  • Nicolas Cage has always played a very convincing drunk.
  • Nicolas Cage is really good at looking LIKE SHIT.
  • Nicolas Cage stars in this (a-little-too-similar-to-"Signs") movie as the hero who couldn’t–and didn’t–DO ANYTHING.
  • 2 children and their bunnies are transported by Star Command to some kind of extra-terrestrial Garden of Eden.
  • Everyone else FREAKIN’ DIES.
  • Note to the director: When trying to convince your audience that the world is experiencing an incredible heat wave, don’t have people running around in leather jackets and winter clothes, looking like delicate flowers and not sweating.

What the hell?

About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

3 responses to ““Knowing”: A Review

  • Bev

    I hate to say it, and I know I probably sound like the old fuddy duddy I am, but that is my reaction to a lot of movies coming out of tinsel town these days! It is like….and those movie stars got paid HOW much to make this crap?? Sheesh!Hope you are doing well, my friend!

  • ♥ Aimee

    lol…winter jackets in a heat wave eh?~*:.♥.:*~ because you shared a smile :o) someone’s day got brighter… ~*:.♥.:*~

  • MrsVladdevlor

    Hilarious :D

You must be logged in to post a comment.

