Everyone Else Is Doing It

 
Today I am thankful for this stuff:
 
  • Cute Little kids in cute little thermal underwear waking up in cute little beds in the morning.
  • 13-year-olds that wake up on their own, make themselves breakfast and get themselves dressed.
  • 2 dogs that DON’T eat movies.
  • The fact that we kept all our original paint samples; otherwise we’d be repainting entire walls once a week.
  • Caleb’s job, no matter how much he has to travel.
  • Healthy kids, no matter how acrobatic they are.
  • Will Ferrell.
  • Digital cameras (instant gratification).
  • Art (and the calming effect it has on me).
  • Living in the United States.

About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

One response to “Everyone Else Is Doing It

You must be logged in to post a comment.

