Here.

Here, finally, are my photos. Here’s Mia and Merrick’s new dresser:

Before...

This is where I had to take deep breaths.

Finished product!

Here are the circus pictures:

Before I was completely finished. But you get the idea. These will be for sale.

And here is a welcome sign I knocked out today in about 30 minutes. Wood? Straight ganked it from the ballpark. A little paint, a little clear coat, and viola! I give you this:

Old wooden bleacher seat. Yes, this was built for butts.

I haven’t yet decided whether or not I’m keeping it or selling it–but I love how the lettering turned out and I already have ideas for several more signs like this.

About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

2 responses to “Here.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

