Scared?

Song I sang out loud in the car today: “Two Princes”. Yes. I know.

Spin Doctors. Pocket Full of Kryptonite pretty much defined my eighth grade year. How? Don’t really know. I just listened to it constantly, along with Color Me Badd, Shai, SWV, and also Ace of Base.

I’m sorry. I don’t mean to disappoint those of you who thought I was cool.

I’ve been looking at my site stats and it’s hilarious–and a little scary–to see what phrases people that wind up at my site have been googling. Top phrases?

  • How to break someone’s clavicle, break someone’s collarbone, how to shatter a collarbone, how to break a¬†collarbone with one punch, how to win a clavicle fight, and “on three, break someone’s clavicle.”
  • How to kiss ur husband, kissing your husband, how to get your husband to kiss you.
  • things that make my stomach turn.

Some random searches include:

  • If a cotton ball were a hug, I’d throw a whole sheep at you.
  • The effects of too much mustard
  • Jesus is a lovesick crackhead
  • Campbell’s soup conspiracy theory (see?!! I’m not the only one!)

People are freaks.

They probably came to the right place.

About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

One response to “Scared?

  • Joell

    I also enjoy the crazy search phrases. These are quite hilarious.

    Two Princes–awesome tune. Wonder what the Spin Doctors are up to these days…may have to google.

You must be logged in to post a comment.

