Aunt-tastic!

I’ve got a hundred things to do this morning; but I’m so excited by some news that I just found out that I can’t even think straight and I can’t even stand myself and who wants to vacuum the ceiling (literally–that was a special request from my husband. I know.) when my little sister Katie is going to have a baby?

Holy crap. This is the little sister that I still have a hard time picturing with a driver’s liscense. She and her husband are sleeping right now so I can’t call them because I don’t want to wake up her delicate pregnant self.

Holy freaking crap. Katie. A baby.

Mind. Blown.

This totally justifies a summer vacation to Florida.

About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

One response to “Aunt-tastic!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

