How Being a Christian Is Like Running From Zombies

I guest-posted. What.

A friend of mine asked me if I would like to contribute something to an awesome blog. Of course I said yes. You can find the post at Maid Servants of Christ, along with a whole slew of other posts that tout way more biblical knowledge than anything I can come up with in the next 20 years.

Check it out!

About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

2 responses to “How Being a Christian Is Like Running From Zombies

  • Melissa

    Thanks, Toni! And, hey, don’t denigrate your Bible knowledge! In the end, it is the “doing” that is the most important. And I think you have that down a lot better than I do.

  • Anne

    OH MY FREAKIN’ WORD!!!!! (Yes, I am a Christian who has to date been unable to eradicate freakin’ from my vocabulary and am highly unmotivated to to even attempt such a task) I miss you something awful right now in this moment and so wish you lived here and were part of my world! (well we do live in the same world – but I think you know what I mean). I thank our Precious Father for you Toni! For the heart He is molding in you and for what that means to others who know you and/or read your blog. You keep running woman!!!!!! Knowing that the scariest most ruthless zombie brain eating zombie chasing you will, in the end, be crushed!

You must be logged in to post a comment.

