Stuff and Thangs

Fact 1: You cannot listen to Queen’s “Fat Bottom Girls” without playing the air drums–at which, coincidentally, I am a master.

Fact 2: I need the soundtrack to “Chipwrecked”. Also: still convinced that David Cross would have to play the part of me in a movie about my life.

Fact 3: The fifth season of TWD has already achieved a level of bad-assery unmatched by any program in the history of television–and we’re only in 2 episodes. Seriously, it’s almost too much.

Fact 4: Carol is no longer a burden, just a burden.

Fact 5: Bob, however…

About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

You must be logged in to post a comment.

