Spiritual warfare.

I know nothing about it.

Nah I’m just kidding, I totally do. And I think it’s happening to all people on a daily basis whether they know it or not. Sometimes it’s less obvious, but sometimes the devil is, without a doubt, all up in your actual koolaid, and you can see him and recognize him and he is one scary mother.

Y’all.

Everyday be ready. The devil sees you rollin’, and he is hatin‘.

Everyday, fight the good fight, knowing that it is a fight, like, literally. Be comforted and strengthened knowing that God is on it.

My sheep listen to my voice; I know them and they follow me. I will give them eternal life and they will never perish; no one will snatch them out of my hand. –John 10:27-28

About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

You must be logged in to post a comment.

