Taking care of business

Well it’s official–I’m so ratchedly sick, you already know. I sound like rocks in a blender and I am stoned out of my mind on extra-strength Tylenol. Caleb was compelled to come home early last night and manage basic family tasks like putting kids to bed and holding Arbor while I slept.

And it was awesome.

What I could not believe, though, was what he went back to the farmhouse and did as soon as the baby was down for the count:

IMG_1817

IMG_1816

IMG_1814

IMG_1818

Holy baseboards.

Can I just say something about dedication and hardwork yada yada.

It’s a beautiful Saturday. You guys get out and enjoy it.

About Toni

Mom. Wife. Artist. I take care of the kids and pretend to clean sometimes. I can cook spagetti and I have never been arrested. View all posts by Toni

You must be logged in to post a comment.

